沙漠的资料: 什么是沙漠,冷热沙漠有哪些种类, 沙漠旅游指南和有趣的事实.

阅读更多关于莫哈韦国家保护区旅游指南的文章
Kindel Media 摄于 Pexels.com

莫哈韦国家保护区旅游指南

莫哈韦国家保护区是加利福尼亚州东南部广阔的沙漠景观区域. 它作为国家保护区受到联邦保护,是国家公园系统的一部分. 莫哈韦国家保护区巨大的沙漠领土包括北美四大沙漠中的三个: 莫哈韦, 大盆地,…

0 注释

世界上最危险的沙漠

沙漠是地球上最严酷的环境. 无论是酷热还是完全冷冻, 沙漠是生命挣扎的地方,每个角落都潜伏着危险. 极端天气, 脱水, 中暑和有毒的捕食者都是你会发现的威胁…

0 注释

撒哈拉沙漠指南 & 有趣的事实

撒哈拉沙漠是世界上最大的炎热沙漠,也是仅次于伊朗卢特沙漠的第二大沙漠. 占地约 10 包括阿尔及利亚在内的非洲大陆的百分比, 乍得, 埃及, 利比亚, 马里, 毛里塔尼亚, 摩洛哥, 尼日尔, 苏丹和突尼斯. 因此, 撒哈拉的历史是…

1 评论

世界上最美丽的沙漠

沙漠景观神秘而诡异,几乎完全没有生命形式, 同时在沙漠中旅行提供千载难逢的刺激, 壮丽的景色和难忘的经历. 在无边无际的迷人沙丘之间, 岩石峡谷和盐地, 发现最壮观和非凡的沙漠,…

1 评论

内容结束

没有更多页面要加载

Information about the desert: what is a desert and what are many types of hot and cold deserts, desert travel guides and interesting facts.

Desert Flowers & Blooming Desert Plants

Deserts are by definition inhospitable environments with little to no vegetation, but there are actually quite a few species of plants that adapted to live in these arid conditions. The adaptations of these desert plants make it so that the bulbs often stay dormant under the ground for several months,…

0 Comments
Read more about the article Mojave National Preserve Travel Guide
Photo by Kindel Media on Pexels.com

Mojave National Preserve Travel Guide

Mojave National Preserve is an area of immense desert landscapes in southeastern California. It is federally protected as a National Preserve and is part of the National Park System. Mojave National Preserve's enormous desert territories include elements of three of the four major North American deserts: the Mojave, Great Basin,…

0 Comments

The Most Dangerous Deserts in the World

The desert is by definition one of the harshest envinroments you can find on Earth. Whether insanely hot or or completely frozen, deserts are places where life is at struggle and danger lurks behind every corner. Extreme weather, dehydration, sunstroke and venomous predators are all threats that you will find…

0 Comments

The Sahara Desert Guide & Interesting Facts

The Sahara is the largest hot desert in the world and the second hottest desert after the Lut desert in Iran. It occupies approximately 10 percent of the African Continent including Algeria, Chad, Egypt, Libya, Mali, Mauritania, Morocco, Niger, Sudan and Tunisia. Hence, the history of the Sahara is as…

1 Comment

The Most Beautiful Deserts in the World

The desert landscape is mystical and eerie with its almost total absence of life forms, at the same time traveling in the desert offers once-in-a-lifetime thrills, breathtaking views and unforgettable experiences. Between endless expanses of stunning sand dunes, rocky canyons and salt floors, discovering the most spectacular and extraordinary deserts,…

1 Comment

End of content

No more pages to load