南美洲的滑沙和沙漠沙丘冒险.

阅读更多关于乌拉圭滑沙的文章
Lomas de Solymar 滑沙 - 海岸城, 乌拉圭. 照片由 Germantito 提供.

在乌拉圭滑沙

乌拉圭的滑沙爱好者有很多机会, 大多位于海岸附近. 拉帕洛马最好的沙丘位于波洛尼奥角, 虽然在卡内洛内斯和马尔多纳多的主要城市附近有许多较小的沙滩沙丘可以到达. 蒙得维的亚没有…

0 注释

在厄瓜多尔滑沙

帕尔米拉沙漠 (巴尔米拉沙漠) 是厄瓜多尔安第斯山脉中部独特的沙质景观, 以及一个您可以在其巨大但相当小的沙丘上练习滑沙的地方. 这个非常小的沙漠是一个隐藏的宝石,即使是当地人也相对未被发现. 最近…

0 注释

在玻利维亚滑沙

玻利维亚是南美洲最绿色的国家和热带天堂之一, 但它仍然是一个很棒的滑沙目的地. 即使它没有任何真正的沙漠, 罗马竞技场 ("沙丘") 圣克鲁斯附近是一个非常受欢迎的旅游目的地,这项活动可以…

0 注释

在帕拉卡斯滑沙

帕拉卡斯半岛是一个沙漠半岛,位于 200 秘鲁利马以南公里. 面积为 450 平方公里, 它拥有许多沙丘, 秘鲁加利福尼亚沙漠中的泻湖和天然绿洲. 它是该国最好的滑沙运动场所之一, 第二…

0 注释

在哥伦比亚滑沙

塔罗阿沙丘是哥伦比亚滑沙的理想场所. 当地人现在才开始发现其主要沙漠的惊人冒险运动机会, 在拉瓜希拉半岛, 必须提供. 巨大的沙丘直接流入加勒比海, 提供壮观的景观,令人叹为观止…

0 注释

中美洲和南美洲的滑沙运动

滑沙是中南美洲许多地区最流行的运动之一, 您可以在世界上最高的沙丘上享受骑行的乐趣. 这项运动在秘鲁特别受欢迎, 在那里您可以找到一些伟大的山峰和世界著名的沙滩冲浪热点, 但…

0 注释

内容结束

没有更多页面要加载

Sandboarding and desert dune adventures in South America.

Read more about the article Sandboarding in Uruguay
Sandboarding at Lomas de Solymar - Ciudad de la Costa, Uruguay. Photo courtesy of Germantito.

Sandboarding in Uruguay

There are plenty of opportunities for fans of sandboarding in Uruguay, mostly located around the coast. The best dunes are located in La Paloma in Cabo Polonio, although there are plenty of smaller beach dunes that you can hit near major cities in Canelones and Maldonado. Montevideo does not have…

0 Comments

Sandboarding in Ecuador

The Palmira Desert (Desierto de Palmira) is a unique sandy landscape in the middle of the Ecuadorian Andes, and the one place where you can practice sandboarding on its vast albeit rather small dunes. This very small desert is a hidden gem still relatively undiscovered even by the locals. Recently…

0 Comments

Sandboarding in Bolivia

Bolivia is one of the greenest countries and tropical heavens of South America, but it still makes for a great sandboarding destination. Even though it does not have any real desert, the Lomas de Arena ("sand hills") near Santa Cruz are a very popular tourist destination where this activity can…

0 Comments

Sandboarding in Paracas (Peru)

The Paracas Peninsula is a desert peninsula located 200 km south of Lima in Peru. With an area of 450 square kilometers, it hosts numerous sand dunes, lagoons and natural oases in the Peruvian California desert. It is one of the best places to go sandboarding in the country, second…

0 Comments

Sandboarding in Colombia

The Taroa Dunes are the perfect spot for sandboarding in Colombia. The locals are only now starting to discover the amazing adventure sports opportunities its main desert, in the peninsula of La Guajira, has to offer. The vast dunes run directly into the Caribbean Sea, offering spectacular landscape for breathtaking…

0 Comments

End of content

No more pages to load