عربة الحلاقة الكثبان الرملية: مغامرة ممتعة ومثيرة على الطرق الوعرة

The Razor Dune Buggy is a perfect off-road vehicle for children who love adventure and excitement. It's powered by a 350-watt motor and can reach speeds of up to 10 ميل في الساعة. The buggy features eight-inch knobby pneumatic tires and terrain-following rear suspension, التي تجتمع معًا لتوفير رحلة سلسة ومريحة.

0 تعليقات

صحراء كاربيري ورمال الروح: دليل للكثبان الرملية الفريدة في مانيتوبا

كاربيري ساندهيلز, المعروف أيضا باسم سبيريت ساندز, صحراء كاربيري, أو صحراء مانيتوبا, هي منظر طبيعي فريد يقع في الجزء الجنوبي الغربي من مانيتوبا, كندا. إنها واحدة من مناطق الكثبان الرملية القليلة في البلاد. على الرغم من اسمها, صحراء مانيتوبا ليست صحراء حقيقية,…

0 تعليقات

التزلج على الرمال: رياضة ركوب الأمواج أسفل الكثبان الرملية

يُعرف أيضًا باسم التزلج على الرمال أو التزلج على الرمال, تعتبر رياضة التزلج على الرمال رياضة مثيرة ومثيرة تتضمن الانزلاق على الكثبان الرملية على لوح أو مزلقة مصممة خصيصًا. يعد ركوب الأمواج على الرمال نشاطًا شائعًا في الوجهات الصحراوية والساحلية حول العالم, ويجذب الباحثين عن الإثارة والمتحمسين على حد سواء…

0 تعليقات

جبل العاصفة, أعلى الكثبان الرملية في أستراليا

جبل تيمبيست هو أعلى الكثبان الرملية في أستراليا, وواحد من أكبر الكثبان الرملية الساحلية في العالم, مع ارتفاع حول 380 أمتار (1,247 أقدام). تقع في وسط جزيرة موريتون في كوينزلاند, على بعد رحلة قصيرة بالعبارة من بريسبان. جبل العاصفة…

0 تعليقات

تخييم الصحراء: إقامة فاخرة في الولايات المتحدة وحول العالم

من قال أن التخييم في الصحراء يجب أن يكون تجربة بسيطة? بينما يتضمن التخييم التقليدي في الصحراء قضاء الليل في عربة سكن متنقلة أو إقامة خيمة والاعتماد على الطهي في الهواء الطلق والمرافق الأساسية الأخرى, هناك أيضًا خيارات لأولئك الذين يريدون المزيد من الراحة…

0 تعليقات

التزلج على الرمال في السنغال

من الممكن ممارسة التزلج على الرمال في صحراء لومبول, تقع في منطقة Foundiougne في السنغال, على العديد من كثبانها العديدة الكبيرة الخالية من النباتات ومناسبة تمامًا للنشاط. The Lompoul is a rather small desert is known for its stunning natural beauty and…

0 تعليقات

عاصفة شتوية تجلب أمطارًا غير متوقعة في صحراء أريزونا

من المتوقع هطول المزيد من الأمطار في مدن أريزونا الصحراوية بسبب عاصفة الشتاء, علماء الأرصاد الجوية يحذرون. في وقت سابق من هذا الأسبوع, عانى سكان فينيكس من أمطار غزيرة تغيرت إلى زخات خفيفة متقطعة بحلول منتصف النهار. وفقًا لخدمة الطقس الوطنية, يمكن أن تتوقع أريزونا هطول أمطار متناثرة وثلوج في جميع أنحاء الولاية…

0 تعليقات

التزلج على الرمال في شاطئ هيرموسا

تعتبر السواتر الرملية لشاطئ Hermosa مكانًا شهيرًا للتزلج على الكثبان الرملية, خاصة للأطفال, نظرًا لمنحدراتها اللطيفة نسبيًا والتي توفر توازنًا جيدًا بين التحدي والأمان. توجد السواتر الرملية على جانبي رصيف هيرموسا وتوفر موقعًا جيدًا للتزلج والتزلج…

0 تعليقات

التزلج على الرمال في شاطئ فينيسيا

يعد شاطئ فينيسيا الوجهة الأكثر شعبية للتزلج على الرمال الشتوية في لوس أنجلوس. يُعد التزلج على الشاطئ نشاطًا شائعًا للأشخاص من جميع الأعمار ويتم ممارسته على السواتر الرملية الاصطناعية, التي تم إنشاؤها عن طريق تجريف الرمال في أكوام على الشاطئ لحمايتها خلال أشهر الشتاء, وتقديم أ…

0 تعليقات

نهاية المحتوى

لا مزيد من الصفحات للتحميل

The Most Dangerous Deserts in the World

The desert is by definition one of the harshest envinroments you can find on Earth. Whether insanely hot or or completely frozen, deserts are places where life is at struggle and danger lurks behind every corner. Extreme weather, dehydration, sunstroke and venomous predators are all threats that you will find…

0 Comments

Sandboarding in Kuwait

Much of the country of Kuwait is covered by the Arabian desert and while it does not have as many great dunes as nearby destinations like Saudi Arabia, the UAE or Qatar, you can still have some nice outdoors fun. There are not many companies that offer sandboarding tours, so…

0 Comments

Sandboarding in Mongolia

Mongolia is home to the Gobi desert, one of the most stunning deserts in the world, which is also the main attraction luring tourists and adventure travellers to the country. It is however a cold desert which does not have a lot of sand, but there are a few exceptions.…

0 Comments

The Sahara Desert Guide & Interesting Facts

The Sahara is the largest hot desert in the world and the second hottest desert after the Lut desert in Iran. It occupies approximately 10 percent of the African Continent including Algeria, Chad, Egypt, Libya, Mali, Mauritania, Morocco, Niger, Sudan and Tunisia. Hence, the history of the Sahara is as…

1 Comment

The Most Beautiful Deserts in the World

The desert landscape is mystical and eerie with its almost total absence of life forms, at the same time traveling in the desert offers once-in-a-lifetime thrills, breathtaking views and unforgettable experiences. Between endless expanses of stunning sand dunes, rocky canyons and salt floors, discovering the most spectacular and extraordinary deserts,…

1 Comment
Read more about the article Sandboarding in Uruguay
Sandboarding at Lomas de Solymar - Ciudad de la Costa, Uruguay. Photo courtesy of Germantito.

Sandboarding in Uruguay

There are plenty of opportunities for fans of sandboarding in Uruguay, mostly located around the coast. The best dunes are located in La Paloma in Cabo Polonio, although there are plenty of smaller beach dunes that you can hit near major cities in Canelones and Maldonado. Montevideo does not have…

0 Comments

Dank Ass Sandboarding Son

The original "Dank Ass Sandboarding Son" video. About Dank Ass Sandboarding Son is a video remix series using footage of people practicing the sport of sandboarding, and specifically riding sleds down sand dunes in Namibia, Africa. The video has a surprisingly cool vibe with both black and white guys having fun…

0 Comments

Sandboarding in Ecuador

The Palmira Desert (Desierto de Palmira) is a unique sandy landscape in the middle of the Ecuadorian Andes, and the one place where you can practice sandboarding on its vast albeit rather small dunes. This very small desert is a hidden gem still relatively undiscovered even by the locals. Recently…

0 Comments

End of content

No more pages to load