• فئة الوظيفة:رمل
  • اكتب تعليقا:0 تعليقات

آخر تحديث في أغسطس 17, 2022

ما هو فن الرمل?

المصطلح "فن الرمل"يمكن أن يشير إلى أنواع مختلفة من الفنون والحرف اليدوية التي تم إنشاؤها بالرمل, مثل ما تجده على الشاطئ. النحت على الرمل, الرسم بالرمل وفن الزجاجة الرملية كلها أشكال من فن الرمل.

الشكل الأكثر شيوعًا لفن الرمل هو بلا شك التماثيل الرملية, أو لنكون أكثر دقة, العمارة الرملية: نحن نتحدث عن القلاع الرملية الشهيرة التي بناها كل طفل مرة واحدة على الأقل على الشاطئ.

نحت الرمل

أنواع فن الرمل

قلعة الرمال على شاطئ في البرازيل

نحت الرمل

يتم إنشاء النحت على الرمال عن طريق صنع المنحوتات والتماثيل من الرمال الرطبة. الشكل الأكثر بدائية لهذا التنوع من الفنون الرملية هو القلاع الرملية التي صنعها الأطفال على الشاطئ, استخدام القوالب لتشكيل النحت.

التماثيل الرملية يمكن أن يكون أكثر زخرفة من ذلك بكثير ويمكن استخدام الأدوات والأصباغ لإكمال المنحوتات. كثير منها بحجم شخص أو حتى أكبر وتتميز بتصميمات جميلة. في العديد من البلدان حول العالم, هناك مهرجانات ومسابقات للنحت على الرمال ستمنح جائزة للمتسابق الذي ابتكر أفضل فن رملي..

لوحة رملية رسمها فنانون محليون في مار لودج (السنغال, السلوم- الدلتا)

اللوحة الرملية

نوع آخر من فن الرمل يشير إلى اللوحات التقليدية في الثقافة الأمريكية الأصلية. في هذا الشكل من الفن, يتم فصل رمال الشاطئ إلى أكوام مختلفة ومصبوغة بألوان مختلفة. ثم, يتم وضع الغراء بعناية على ورقة ويصب عليها لون من الرمل.

بعد بضع ثوان, يقلب الفنان الورقة ويهزها لإزالة الرمال الزائدة - يجب أن تظل ملتصقة فقط في المكان الذي وضع فيه الغراء مسبقًا.

برطمانات رمل مزخرفة

فن زجاجة الرمل

نوع شائع من فن الرمل يتكون من الجرار أو الزجاجات المملوءة بالرمل الملون, والتي يمكن وضعها في طبقات لإنشاء نقش أو عمل فني جميل. هذا نشاط ممتع وبسيط للأطفال. يمكن تلوين الرمل بأصباغ خاصة أو درجة حرارة بسيطة, ثم يتم توزيعها في طبقات في الزجاجة من خلال قمع أو أداة مماثلة.


كيفية صنع تمثال من الرمل

لعمل التماثيل الرملية, من الواضح أنك ستحتاج إلى الرمل, بعض أدوات النحت, وكذلك دلاء بسيطة أو حاويات أخرى مختلفة الأشكال. إذا كان لديك موضوع معين في الاعتبار, يجب عليك أولاً عمل رسم على الورق, ثم إعادة إنتاجه بالرمل.

مثل كل التماثيل, مطلوب كتلة كبيرة إلى حد ما, لذلك من الأفضل استخدام لوح خشبي كقاعدة. صب الرمل الجاف على هذا اللوح, التي تتصلب تدريجيًا بإضافة الماء.

بمجرد الحصول على خليط متجانس, البدء في تحديد الخطوط العريضة للنحت, تبدأ من القاعدة ثم تصعد. إذا كنا على سبيل المثال نبني قلعة, بعد عمل الجدران المحيطية بأواني أسطوانية, مليئة بالرمل الرطب وقلبت رأسًا على عقب, خلق 4 الأبراج الجانبية. تم ذلك, تم الانتهاء من الجزء الأكبر, ثم يمكنك متابعة العمل باستخدام أدوات النحات (الحفارات والقواطع), مما يسمح لك بإزالة الرمل الزائد, أسطح ناعمة وحفر أخاديد تذكر بالتصميم الذي وضعته.

بينما تتمسك بالقيام بهذه اللمسات الأخيرة, من المهم أن تحتفظ بجوارك بوعاء من الرمل الجاف وآخر به رمل مبلل, لاستخدامها حسب الحاجة. بمجرد الانتهاء من هذه المرحلة أيضًا, لإكمال أعمال النحت بالرمل, كل ما تبقى هو إنشاء chiaroscuros اللازمة لتحقيق تأثير لوني معين. عندما ينتهي العمل, ضغط الرمل باستخدام بخاخ مملوء بالماء وفي النهاية, عندما يجف, خذ بعض التسطيح بالرش وعلى المسافة الصحيحة, قم بتطبيقه في جميع أنحاء التمثال, لتحافظ على شكلها وألوانها.

دليل المبتدئين للنحت على الرمال

كيفية عمل رسم بالرمل

لعمل لوحة رملية ، يمكنك إما إضافة الرمل إلى لوحة موجودة أو عمل واحدة من الصفر. في هذه الحالة ، يمكنك استخدام أي أداة رسم لرسم التصميم الخاص بك. مرة واحدة جاهزة, ضع الغراء بعناية على أجزاء الرسم حيث سيتم تطبيق الرمل.

ثم استخدم مصفاة لغمر الرسم بالكامل بالرمل. يمكنك استخدام رمل من ظلال أو ألوان مختلفة لإضفاء ألوان مختلفة على لوحتك. أخيراً, قم بإمالة الورقة أو المادة التي ترسمها لإزالة الرمال الزائدة. الشخص الذي سيبقى متصلًا بالغراء سيشكل رسمتك. إذا لم تكن راضيًا عن النتيجة, يمكنك تطبيق طبقة جديدة من الغراء وتكرار العملية لضبط عملك الفني وفقًا لذلك.

دروس الرسم بالرمل الملون

كيفية صنع فن الزجاجة الرملية

بادئ ذي بدء ، ستحتاج إما إلى شراء رمل ملون جاهز أو رمل عادي ملون بنفسك. التلوين بأصباغ ملونة, مسحوق الطباشير أو مستحضرات التجميل أسهل وأسرع لأنه بمجرد دمج مسحوق اللون مع الرمل, لا يحتاج الرمل الملون الناتج إلى التجفيف ويمكن استخدامه على الفور لتزيين الزجاجة المختارة. إذا كنت تستخدم درجة حرارة أو طلاء مبلل للتلوين, بمجرد تلوين الرمال ، يجب أن تجف تمامًا قبل استخدامها.

يمكن إدخال الرمل داخل الزجاجة من خلال قمع صغير متصل بقشة, أو يمكن صنع المخاريط الصغيرة بورق الخبز.
عن طريق توصيل القشة بفم قمع صغير أو مخروط ورقي, من الممكن الحصول على وظيفة أكثر دقة و, فوق الكل, وبهذه الطريقة يمكن قياس كمية الرمل دون تجاوزها. يمكنك استخدام دبوس يستخدم لعمل الزخارف والتصميمات, لكنها ليست مهمة سهلة, لذلك أوصي إذا كنت في البداية, لعمل زخارف بسيطة للغاية ثم الانتقال إلى تحقيق تصميمات أكثر تعقيدًا.

فن زجاجة الرمل DIY

اترك رد

• Post category:Sand
  • Post comments:0 Comments

Last Updated on August 17, 2022

What is sand art?

The term “sand art” can refer to different types of arts and crafts created with sand, such as that which you find at the beach. Sand sculpting, sand painting and sand bottle art are all forms of sand art.

The most common form of sand art is undoubtedly sand sculptures, or to be more precise, sand architecture: we’re talking about the iconic sand castles that every child has built at least once at the beach.

Sand Sculpting
Sand artists sculpting statues out of sand.

Types of Sand Art

Sand Castle on a beach in Brazil

Sand Sculpting

Sand sculpting is created by making sculptures and statues out of wet sand. The most primitive form of this variety of sand art would be the sand castles made by children on the beach, using molds to shape the sculpture.

Sand sculptures can be much more ornate than that and can use tools and dyes to complete the sculptures. Many are the size of a person or even larger and feature beautiful designs. In many countries around the world, there are sand sculpture festivals and competitions that will award a prize to the contestant who has created the best sand art.

Sand painting made by local artists in Mar Lodj (Senegal, Saloum Delta)

Sand Painting

Another type of sand art refers to paintings that are traditional in Native American culture. In this form of art, beach sand is separated into various piles and dyed in various colors. Then, the glue is carefully placed on a sheet of paper and a color of sand is poured over it.

After a few seconds, the artist flips the paper over and shakes it to remove the excess sand – it should only remain attached where he previously placed the glue.

Decorated Sand Jars

Sand Bottle Art

A popular type of sand art consists of jars or bottles filled with colored sand, which can be layered to create a beautiful pattern or artwork. This is a fun and simple activity for children. Sand can be colored with special pigments or simple tempera, and is then distributed in layers in the bottle through a funnel or similar tool.


How to make a sand sculpture

To make sand sculptures, you will obviously need sand, some sculpting tools, and also simple buckets or other containers of various shapes. If you have a particular subject in mind, you should first make a sketch on paper, and then reproduce it with sand.

Like all sculptures, a fairly large block is required, so it is best to use a wooden board as a base. On this board pour the dry sand, which solidifies gradually by adding water.

Once a homogeneous mixture is obtained, start setting the outline of the sculpture, starting from the base and then go upwards. If for example we are building a castle, after making the perimeter walls with cylindrical pots, filled with wet sand and turned upside down, create the 4 side towers. That done, the bulk is done, then you can continue the work with the use of sculptor tools (gouges and cutters), which allow you to remove excess sand, smooth surfaces and dig grooves that recall the design you have set.

While you’re sticking to doing these finishing touches, it’s important to keep a container of dry sand next to you and another with wet sand, to use as needed. Once this stage is also finished, to complete the sand sculpting work, all that remains is to create the chiaroscuros needed to achieve a particular color effect. When the work is done, compact the sand with a sprayer full of water and at the end, when it is dry, take some spray flatting and at the right distance, apply it all over the sculpture, to preserve its shape and colors.

Beginner Sand Sculpting Guide

How to make a sand painting

To make a sand painting you can either add sand to an existing painting or make one from scratch. In this case you can use any sketching tool to sketch your design. Once ready, carefully apply glue to the parts of the drawing where the sand will be applied.

Then use a strainer to submerge the entire drawing with sand. You can use sand of different shades or colors to give different hues to your painting. Finally, tilt the sheet or material you are painting to remove excess sand. The one that will remain attached to the glue will shape your painting. If you are not satisfied with the result, you can apply a new layer of glue and repeat the process to adjust your artwork accordingly.

Colored Sand Painting Tutorial

How to make sand bottle art

First of all you will need to either buy ready colored sand or color regular sand yourself. Coloring with color pigments, chalk powder or cosmetics is easier and quicker because once the color powder has been combined with the sand, the resulting colored sand does not need to be dried and can be immediately used to decorate the chosen bottle. If you use tempera or wet paint for coloring, once the sand is colored it must be completely dry before being used.

The sand can be inserted inside the bottle through a small funnel connected to a straw, or small cones can be made with baking paper.
By connecting a straw to the mouth of a small funnel or paper cone, it is possible to obtain a more precise job and, above all, in this way it is possible to measure the quantity of sand without exceeding it. You can use a pin is used to make decorations and designs, but it is not an easy task, so I recommend if you are at the beginning, to make very simple decorations and then move on to the realization of more complex designs.

DIY Sand Bottle Art

Leave a Reply