滑沙 / 世界各地的沙滩冲浪.

在弗雷泽岛滑沙

被联合国教科文组织列为世界遗产的弗雷泽岛是昆士兰最受海滩爱好者欢迎的景点之一,这个令人难以置信的位置也就不足为奇了 - 这也是全世界最大的沙岛 - 也是滑沙和沙丘运动的热点. 有…

0 注释

在科威特滑沙

科威特的大部分地区都被阿拉伯沙漠覆盖,虽然它没有像沙特阿拉伯这样的附近目的地那么多的大沙丘, 阿联酋或卡塔尔, 你仍然可以享受一些不错的户外乐趣. 提供滑沙游的公司不多, 所以…

0 注释

在蒙古滑沙

蒙古是戈壁沙漠的故乡, 世界上最迷人的沙漠之一, 这也是吸引游客和冒险旅行者前往该国的主要景点. 然而,它是一个寒冷的沙漠,没有很多沙子, 但也有一些例外。…

0 注释
阅读更多关于乌拉圭滑沙的文章
Lomas de Solymar 滑沙 - 海岸城, 乌拉圭. 照片由 Germantito 提供.

在乌拉圭滑沙

乌拉圭的滑沙爱好者有很多机会, 大多位于海岸附近. 拉帕洛马最好的沙丘位于波洛尼奥角, 虽然在卡内洛内斯和马尔多纳多的主要城市附近有许多较小的沙滩沙丘可以到达. 蒙得维的亚没有…

0 注释

潮湿的 屁股 滑沙 儿子

原本的 "潮湿的 屁股 滑沙 儿子" 视频. 关于 Dank Ass Sandboarding Son 是一个视频混音系列,使用人们练习滑沙运动的镜头, 特别是在纳米比亚的沙丘上骑雪橇, 非洲. 该视频具有令人惊讶的酷炫氛围,黑人和白人都玩得很开心…

0 注释

在厄瓜多尔滑沙

帕尔米拉沙漠 (巴尔米拉沙漠) 是厄瓜多尔安第斯山脉中部独特的沙质景观, 以及一个您可以在其巨大但相当小的沙丘上练习滑沙的地方. 这个非常小的沙漠是一个隐藏的宝石,即使是当地人也相对未被发现. 最近…

0 注释

北行: 在挪威的冰冻沙滩上滑板

https://vimeo.com/277903138 冰, 浮木, 泡沫波和……滑板? 四名溜冰者向北前往寒冷的挪威海岸, 将他们的城市技能应用于海滩漂浮物的狂野画布, 冰冻的沙子和柔和的天空. 结果是一个美丽的混搭 - 刺骨的风和短暂的日子, ollies 和一个短暂的迷你坡道. 溜冰者:…

0 注释

极限运动爱好者的纪录片选角

代表 Tree Petts Casting: 我们是英国的一家选角公司,正在寻找对赛车运动或与赛车有关的极限运动充满热情和热爱的意想不到的角色, 速度, 兴奋 (这可能包括滑沙, 沙丘雪橇, 火山登机, 沙丘窃听, 卡丁车,…

0 注释

在玻利维亚滑沙

玻利维亚是南美洲最绿色的国家和热带天堂之一, 但它仍然是一个很棒的滑沙目的地. 即使它没有任何真正的沙漠, 罗马竞技场 ("沙丘") 圣克鲁斯附近是一个非常受欢迎的旅游目的地,这项活动可以…

0 注释

内容结束

没有更多页面要加载

Sandboarding / Sand surfing across the world.

Sandboarding in Johannesburg

The landlocked region of Gauteng in South Africa does not have any coastal dunes, but it is still possible to practice sand surfing at Mount Mayhem mine dumps, located in Boksburg about half a hour drive from Johannesburg and just outside of Benoni. Mount Mayhem Sandboarding. Sandboarding at Mt. Mayhem…

0 Comments

Sandboarding in Fraser Island

The UNESCO World Heritage Site of Fraser Island is one of Queensland's most popular attractions for beach lovers and it's no surprise that this incredible location - which is also the largest sand island in the entire world - is also a hotspot for sandboarding and dune sports. There are…

0 Comments

Sandboarding in Kuwait

Much of the country of Kuwait is covered by the Arabian desert and while it does not have as many great dunes as nearby destinations like Saudi Arabia, the UAE or Qatar, you can still have some nice outdoors fun. There are not many companies that offer sandboarding tours, so…

0 Comments

Sandboarding in Mongolia

Mongolia is home to the Gobi desert, one of the most stunning deserts in the world, which is also the main attraction luring tourists and adventure travellers to the country. It is however a cold desert which does not have a lot of sand, but there are a few exceptions.…

0 Comments
Read more about the article Sandboarding in Uruguay
Sandboarding at Lomas de Solymar - Ciudad de la Costa, Uruguay. Photo courtesy of Germantito.

Sandboarding in Uruguay

There are plenty of opportunities for fans of sandboarding in Uruguay, mostly located around the coast. The best dunes are located in La Paloma in Cabo Polonio, although there are plenty of smaller beach dunes that you can hit near major cities in Canelones and Maldonado. Montevideo does not have…

0 Comments

Dank Ass Sandboarding Son

The original "Dank Ass Sandboarding Son" video. About Dank Ass Sandboarding Son is a video remix series using footage of people practicing the sport of sandboarding, and specifically riding sleds down sand dunes in Namibia, Africa. The video has a surprisingly cool vibe with both black and white guys having fun…

0 Comments

Sandboarding in Ecuador

The Palmira Desert (Desierto de Palmira) is a unique sandy landscape in the middle of the Ecuadorian Andes, and the one place where you can practice sandboarding on its vast albeit rather small dunes. This very small desert is a hidden gem still relatively undiscovered even by the locals. Recently…

0 Comments

Northbound: Skateboarding on Frozen Sand in Norway

https://vimeo.com/277903138 Ice, driftwood, foamy waves and… skateboards? Four skaters head north to the cold Norwegian coast, applying their urban skills to a wild canvas of beach flotsam, frozen sand and pastel skies. The result is a beautiful mashup — biting winds and short days, ollies and one ephemeral miniramp. Skaters:…

0 Comments

End of content

No more pages to load