亚视沙丘骑行 & 沙漠越野

在沙漠中旅行有其无可置疑的吸引力, 驾驶您的 4x4 车辆穿越广阔的沙丘和沙丘,带来无价的刺激和惊险的颠簸. 但是一旦你沉浸在这些沙丘的海洋中, 走出去并不容易, 特别是如果你一直淤塞到…

0 注释

沙漠越野赛车, 终极沙地赛车

沙漠赛车是在沙漠环境中进行的越野赛车的一种变体, 其特点是苛刻, 恶劣的地形和极热, 干燥天气. 这是一项极限赛车运动,可以在 UTV 等四轮车上进行, 全地形车, 沙丘车, 攀岩者, 或两轮越野车,如…

1 评论
阅读有关沙漠摩托车赛车文章的更多信息
沙漠越野摩托车赛

沙漠摩托车赛车

沙漠摩托车赛是一种在沙漠中进行的高速越野车比赛. 它也被称为沙漠越野摩托车,因为它是越野沙漠赛车的一种变体,在两轮车辆(如越野车)上进行. 首届官方沙漠摩托车比赛于年初举行…

0 注释

越野车的最佳沙漠赛车轮胎

在最恶劣的环境条件下让您的自行车越野可能会对您的车轮造成伤害. 沙漠骑行需要一双强壮的, 耐用的轮胎,可以承受一些粗暴的动作,同时保持一致的牵引力. 轮胎可能是您的沙漠越野车最重要的资产, 他们…

0 注释
阅读有关文章的更多信息,直到 9 月以优惠价格体验卡塔尔滑沙
从多哈附近的萨夫利亚岛欣赏西湾天际线, 卡塔尔. 照片由亚历克斯·谢尔盖夫提供.

在 9 月之前以低廉的价格体验卡塔尔滑沙

QTNC 新闻稿立即分发 7 四月 2021 从多哈附近的萨夫利亚岛欣赏西湾天际线, 卡塔尔. 照片由亚历克斯·谢尔盖夫提供. 单板滑雪者准备将雪坡换成卡塔尔国家旅游委员会的沙丘 (QNTC), 与 Q Explorer 旅游合作, 正在提供一个…

0 注释

在迪拜打沙丘

除非您参加沙丘冲刺沙漠之旅,否则阿联酋之旅是不完整的 - 沙丘骑行的阿拉伯等价物, 这意味着在非常颠簸的沙丘上高速行驶. 当你在那里的时候, 为什么不在其中一个上享受一些惊人的滑沙…

1 评论
阅读更多关于沙丘骑行的文章: 沙漠中的沙丘和越野
亚利桑那州沙丘. 照片由 Kvnga 提供.

沙丘骑行: 沙漠中的沙丘和越野

越野 (在自然地形和景观而不是人工路面上驾驶车辆, 那是, 驾驶“越野”) 是您在沙漠探险中可以进行的最激动人心的活动之一, 它也被称为沙丘. 很难解释骑车的快感…

12 注释

内容结束

没有更多页面要加载

ATV Dune Riding & Desert Off-roading

Traveling in the desert has its unquestionable appeal, crossing expanses of sand and dunes driving your 4x4 vehicle gives a priceless thrill and thrilling bumpy ride. But once you're immersed in these seas of dunes, it is not easy to get out, especially if you stay silted up to the…

0 Comments

Desert Off-road Racing, the Ultimate Sand Motorsports

Desert racing is a variant of off-road racing practiced in a desert environment, which is characterized by harsh, hostile terrains and extreme hot, dry weather. It is an extreme motorsport that can be practiced on four-wheeled such as UTVs, ATVs, dune buggies, rock crawlers, or two-wheeled off road vehicles like…

1 Comment
Read more about the article Best Goggles for Desert Riding & Dusty Conditions
ATV riding goggles for desert and sand dunes

Best Goggles for Desert Riding & Dusty Conditions

Planning to take your desert dirt bike out to the dunes? Going on a off-roading trip to the desert? Make sure you wear proper eye protection against sandstorms and dust. The best goggles for desert are dust proof and have UV400 dark colored lenses, protecting you from both dangerous UV…

0 Comments
Read more about the article Desert Motorcycle Racing
Desert Motocross Race

Desert Motorcycle Racing

Desert motorcycle racing is a form of high-speed dirt bike racing that takes place in the desert. It is also known as desert motocross for it is a variant of off-road desert racing on 2-wheel vehicles such as dirt bikes. The first official desert motorcycle race was held in the early…

0 Comments

Best Desert Racing Tires for Dirt Bike

Taking your bike off-roading in the harshest of environmental conditions can take a toll on your wheels. Desert biking calls for a pair of hardy, durable tyres that can withstand some rough action while keeping consistent traction. Tires are possibly the most important asset of your desert dirt bike, they…

0 Comments
Read more about the article Experience Qatar Sandboarding at a Bargain Rate Until September
View of West Bay Skyline from Safliya Island near Doha, Qatar. Photo courtesy of Alex Sergeev.

Experience Qatar Sandboarding at a Bargain Rate Until September

QTNC Press Release For Immediate Distribution 7 April 2021 View of West Bay Skyline from Safliya Island near Doha, Qatar. Photo courtesy of Alex Sergeev. Snowboarders set to swap snowy slopes for sand dunes of Qatar Qatar National Tourism Council (QNTC), in partnership with Q Explorer Tourism, is offering a…

0 Comments

Dune Bashing in Dubai

A trip to the UAE is not complete unless you join a desert safari with dune bashing - the Arab equivalent of dune riding, which means driving at high speeds on very bumpy sand dunes. And while you are there, why not enjoy some amazing sandboarding on one of the…

1 Comment
Read more about the article Dune Riding: Sand duning and off-roading in the desert
Sand Duning in Arizona. Photo courtesy of Kvnga.

Dune Riding: Sand duning and off-roading in the desert

Off-roading (driving vehicles over natural terrains and landscapes rather than artificial pavements, that is, driving “off road”) is one of the most exciting activities you can do on a desert adventure, where it also takes the name of sand duning. It’s hard to explain the thrill of riding a car…

12 Comments

End of content

No more pages to load