沙漠跑和沙漠马拉松. 设备, 培训提示和指南.

如何训练沙漠耐力赛

如果您正在为沙漠中的耐力赛进行训练, 你很可能已经为每一个可能发生的事情做了大量的计划: 你会穿什么, 你会吃什么, 你跑步的每条腿需要多长时间, 等等. 所有这些都很重要, 但是当你在比赛时…

1 评论

沙漠马拉松名单 & 日历

沙漠赛跑和马拉松代表了跑步者面临恶劣环境和极端环境条件的终极挑战. 最著名的沙漠赛跑无疑是摩洛哥撒哈拉沙漠的 Marathon des Sables, 但是今天可以在周围几个国家参加沙漠奔跑…

0 注释

阿塔卡马路口 – 阿塔卡马沙漠竞赛

阿塔卡马路口 (智利), 是一个 7 天, 250 公里 / 155 位于阿塔卡马沙漠的英里自立式步道, 世界上最干燥的沙漠位于智利北部. 开始于 3,300 米 / 10,500 海平面以上英尺, 该课程带领参赛者穿越峡谷和山谷 (包含…

0 注释

沙漠奔跑全球

撒哈拉沙漠的黑貂马拉松已达到传奇地位,被认为是地球上最艰难的赛跑, 但每年世界各地都会举办许多沙漠奔跑和活动. 从美国到澳大利亚, 您可以在下面找到具有挑战性的马拉松列表…

1 评论

内容结束

没有更多页面要加载

Desert running and desert marathons. Equipment, training tips and guides.

How to train for a desert endurance event

If you're training for an endurance event in the desert, chances are you've spent a lot of time planning for every eventuality: what you'll wear, what you'll eat, how long each leg of your run will take, and so on. All of these things are important, but when you're competing…

1 Comment

Desert Marathons List & Calendar

Desert races and marathons represent the ultimate challenge for runners facing hostile environments and extreme environmental conditions. The most famoust desert race is undoubtedly the Marathon des Sables in the Sahara desert in Morocco, but today it is possible to take part in a desert run in several countries around…

0 Comments

Atacama Crossing – The Atacama Desert Race

The Atacama Crossing (Chile), is a 7 day, 250 km / 155 mile self-supported footrace located in the Atacama Desert, the driest desert in the world located in north of Chile. Starting at 3,300 meters / 10,500 feet above sea level, the course takes competitors through canyons and valleys (including…

0 Comments

Desert Runs Worldwide

The Marathons des Sables in the Sahara Desert has reached legendary status for being regarded as the toughest foot race on Earth, but there are many desert runs and events held all over the world every year. From America to Australia, below you can find a list of challenging marathons…

1 Comment

End of content

No more pages to load