الجري في الصحراء وماراثون الصحراء. معدات, إرشادات وإرشادات التدريب.

كيف تتدرب لبطولة تحمل الصحراء

إذا كنت تتدرب لحدث تحمّل في الصحراء, من المحتمل أنك قضيت الكثير من الوقت في التخطيط لكل الاحتمالات: ماذا سترتدي, ماذا ستأكل, كم من الوقت ستستغرق كل ساق من الجري, وهلم جرا. كل هذه الأشياء مهمة, ولكن عندما تتنافس…

1 تعليق

قائمة ماراثون الصحراء & تقويم

تمثل السباقات الصحراوية والماراثون التحدي الأكبر للعدائين الذين يواجهون بيئات معادية وظروف بيئية قاسية. السباق الصحراوي الأكثر شهرة هو بلا شك ماراثون الرمال في الصحراء الكبرى في المغرب, ولكن اليوم من الممكن المشاركة في سباق صحراوي في العديد من البلدان المجاورة…

0 تعليقات

معبر أتاكاما – سباق صحراء أتاكاما

معبر أتاكاما (تشيلي), هو 7 يوم, 250 كم / 155 تقع أقدام الأقدام المدعومة ذاتيًا على بعد ميل في صحراء أتاكاما, أكثر صحراء العالم جفافا تقع في شمال تشيلي. يبدأ من 3,300 أمتار / 10,500 قدم فوق مستوى سطح البحر, يأخذ المسار المنافسين عبر الأخاديد والوديان (بما فيها…

0 تعليقات

يمشي في الصحراء: الخبرة والفوائد

المشي في الصحراء ليس بالمهمة السهلة, لا جسديا ولا عقليا. قدميك تغوص في الرمال و, على الرغم من الفجر فقط, الشمس أقوى من أي وقت مضى والحرارة لا تطاق. رتابة المشهد, الضوء الساطع الذي يحيط بك والهدوء…

0 تعليقات

يتم تشغيل الصحراء في جميع أنحاء العالم

وصلت ماراثون الرمال في الصحراء الكبرى إلى مكانة أسطورية لكونها تعتبر أصعب سباق مشاة على وجه الأرض, ولكن هناك العديد من الأحداث والفعاليات الصحراوية التي تقام في جميع أنحاء العالم كل عام. من أمريكا إلى أستراليا, أدناه يمكنك العثور على قائمة الماراثون الصعبة…

1 تعليق

نهاية المحتوى

لا مزيد من الصفحات للتحميل

Desert running and desert marathons. Equipment, training tips and guides.

How to train for a desert endurance event

If you're training for an endurance event in the desert, chances are you've spent a lot of time planning for every eventuality: what you'll wear, what you'll eat, how long each leg of your run will take, and so on. All of these things are important, but when you're competing…

1 Comment

Desert Marathons List & Calendar

Desert races and marathons represent the ultimate challenge for runners facing hostile environments and extreme environmental conditions. The most famoust desert race is undoubtedly the Marathon des Sables in the Sahara desert in Morocco, but today it is possible to take part in a desert run in several countries around…

0 Comments

Atacama Crossing – The Atacama Desert Race

The Atacama Crossing (Chile), is a 7 day, 250 km / 155 mile self-supported footrace located in the Atacama Desert, the driest desert in the world located in north of Chile. Starting at 3,300 meters / 10,500 feet above sea level, the course takes competitors through canyons and valleys (including…

0 Comments

Desert Runs Worldwide

The Marathons des Sables in the Sahara Desert has reached legendary status for being regarded as the toughest foot race on Earth, but there are many desert runs and events held all over the world every year. From America to Australia, below you can find a list of challenging marathons…

1 Comment

End of content

No more pages to load